November 2013 Migraine Chat Dates & Details

Please mark your calendars so you don’t miss our two November 2013 online Migraine Chats.

These chats are a great opportunity for anyone living with a Headache Disorder to share support and information.

Afternoon Chat

Our afternoon chat will be held today Wednesday, November 13, 2013, at 1 pm PT / 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET.

We won’t have a set theme. We can talk about anything you need or want to discuss.

Evening Chat

Our evening chat will be held on Wednesday, November 27, 2013, at 4 pm PT / 6 pm CT / 7 pm ET.

Again, we won’t have a set theme. We can talk about anything you need or want to discuss, including Thanksgiving, which is the next day in the United States.

Migraine Chat is an online chat room for Headache Disorders & Migraine patients that are held twice each month on Wednesdays in a private, password protected chat room.

Anyone can participate, but chatting in this setting provides a more comfortable atmosphere for those who don’t want to share all their thoughts about living with a Headache Disorder through Twitter or other social media.

For more information about how to participate visit: Migraine Chat.

“Like” the Migraine Chat on Facebook so you can stay abreast of all the announcements: Migraine Chat on Facebook.

If you’d like to receive email notices about upcoming Migraine Chat events and reminders, please send me an email at somebodyhealme@gmail.com, and I’ll add you to the mailing list.

There is no need to RSVP or register to participate in any of our Migraine Chats. Just show up & join in. It’s truly as simple as that. Let me know if you have questions. I hope to see you there!

Content by Diana E. Lee.

DISCLAIMER: Nothing on this site constitutes medical or legal advice. I am a patient who is engaged and educated and enjoys sharing my experiences and news about migraines, pain, and depression. Please consult your own health care providers for advice on your unique situation.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.